Contact

We are always interested in hearing your comments and questions.

Mailing Address

Canmore Nordic Ski Club
Box 8383
Canmore, AB
T1W 2V2

General

General Information
info@canmorenordic.com

Program Director
Alain Parent
alain.parent@canmorenordic.com

Webmaster
Karin Stubenvoll
webmaster@canmorenordic.com

2017-18 CNSC Board

President
Liz Baker
president@canmorenordic.com

Vice President
Karin Stubenvoll
vicepresident@canmorenordic.com

Past President
Jim Hendry
pastpresident@canmorenordic.com

Treasurer
Scott Thomson
treasurer@canmorenordic.com

Secretary
Robi Fish
secretary@canmorenordic.com

Members:  Jeannie Godfrey, Alaina Fraser, Meghan Bryant, Valerie Brisebois, Nadine Delorme

Bookkeeper:

Coaches

Team R.A.D
Alain Parent
alain.parent@canmorenordic.com

Cross Country – Learn to Compete Plus
Alain Parent
alain.parent@canmorenordic.com

Cross Country – Learn to Compete
Matt Decarufel
mattd@canmorenordic.com

Cross Country – Train to Train
Hilary Saucy
HilaryS@canmorenordic.com

Track Attack
Justin Wadsworth
trackattackcoach@canmorenordic.com

Biathlon – all programs
Rachel Koroscil
biathloncoach@canmorenordic.com

Program Coordinators

Jackrabbits
Hannah Ordway
jackrabbits@canmorenordic.com

Track Attack
Meghan Bryant
trackattack@canmorenordic.com

Junior Racing – Learn to Compete
Wendy McGregor
racing@canmorenordic.com

Junior Racing – Train to Train
Wendy McGregor
traintotrain@canmorenordic.com

Adult Ski Training Group
Jeanie Godfrey
adult.training@canmorenordic.com

Adult Ski Lessons
Jeanie Godfrey
adultskilessons@canmorenordic.com

Biathlon
Valerie Brisebois
biathlon@canmorenordic.com

Volunteer coordinator
Nadine Delorme
volunteercoordinator@canmorenordic.com

E-mail has not been setup properly. Please add your contact e-mail!

Contact Form

Our Supporters

Banff Lodging Company

Facebook IconTwitter Icon