Contact

We are always interested in hearing your comments and questions.

Mailing Address

Canmore Nordic Ski Club
Box 8383
Canmore, AB
T1W 2V2

General

General Information
info@canmorenordic.com

Program Director
Alain Parent
alain.parent@canmorenordic.com

Webmaster
Alain Parent
webmaster@canmorenordic.com

2016-17 CNSC Board

President
Jim Hendry
president@canmorenordic.com

Vice President
Liz Baker
vicepresident@canmorenordic.com

Past President
Laurie Harvey
pastpresident@canmorenordic.com

Treasurer
Karin Stubenvoll
treasurer@canmorenordic.com

Secretary
Vicki Perkins
secretary@canmorenordic.com

Members:  Jeannie Godfrey, Wendy McGregor, Sarah Fabbri, Alison Andrews, Linda Pianosi, Jen Blanchard-Carlson, Meghan Bryant

Coaches

Cross Country – Learn to Compete 2
Alain Parent
alain.parent@canmorenordic.com

Cross Country – Learn to Compete 1
Matt Decarufel
mattd@canmorenordic.com

Cross Country – Train to Train
Allison McArdle
traintotraincoach@canmorenordic.com

Biathlon
Rachel Koroscil
biathloncoach@canmorenordic.com

Track Attack
Andrea Quinlan
trackattackcoach@canmorenordic.com

Program Coordinators

JackRabbits
Nicole Nickel-Lane
jackrabbits@canmorenordic.com

Track Attack
Meghan Bryant
trackattack@canmorenordic.com

Junior Racing – Learn to Compete
Wendy McGregor
racing@canmorenordic.com

Junior Racing – Train to Train
Wendy McGregor
traintotrain@canmorenordic.com

Adult Ski Training Group
Jeanie Godfrey
adult.training@canmorenordic.com

Adult Ski Lessons
Jeanie Godfrey
adultskilessons@canmorenordic.com

Biathlon
Alison Andrews
biathlon@canmorenordic.com

Volunteer coordinator
Jen Blanchard-Carlson
volunteercoordinator@canmorenordic.com

E-mail has not been setup properly. Please add your contact e-mail!

Contact Form

Facebook IconTwitter Icon