CNSC Board Meeting Minutes and Documents

Canmore Nordic Ski Club Board

The Board of the Canmore Nordic Ski Club is elected annually at the CNSC Annual General Meeting. The Board meets monthly from September to April, on the second Tuesday of each month. Board correspondence or queries can be directed to the President or Secretary at the emails on the contact page.

Full list of club contacts HERE

CNSC Bylaws Adopted 2014


Our Supporters

Facebook IconTwitter IconVisit us on Instagram