February Training

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #11106
    Rachel Koroscil
    Rachel Koroscil
    Keymaster

    Mon, Feb 3 LC + Only. If you raced in Camrose – just easy spin in the gym. No Strength. If you didn’t race, go for strength. See XC Forum for times.

    Wed, Feb 5 LC/LC+ 1645-1815 XC Intensity- See XC Forum for details.

    Thurs, Feb 6 LC/LC+ 1645-1815 Biathlon Combo

    Sat, Feb 8 LC/LC+ 1300-1500 Biathlon Combo

    ——————————————————————————————-

    Mon, Feb 10 LC + Only. See XC Forum for details.

    Wed, Feb 12 LC/LC+ 1645-1815 Biathlon Intensity

    Thurs, Feb 13 LC/LC+ 1645-1815 Biathlon Combo

    Sat, Feb 15 LC/LC+ ABWG – No Training

    ——————————————————————————————-

    Monday (17): LC/LC+. 0930-1200. Skate skiing, distance. Bring a couple of bars. Meet at the BWTC.

    Wed, Feb 19 LC/LC+ Race Prep – See XC Forum for details.

    Thurs, Feb 20 LC/LC+ 1645-1815 Biathlon Combo

    Friday Race Prep in Edmonton –
    Sat/Sun Feb 22/23 Calforex Cup Edmonton

    ——————————————————————————————-

    Mon, Feb 24 LC + Only. If you raced in Edmonton – just easy spin in the gym. No Strength. If you didn’t race, go for strength. See XC Forum for times.

    Wed, Feb 26 LC/LC+

    Thurs, Feb 27 LC/LC+

    Sat, Feb 28 LC/LC+

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

The forum ‘LC & LC+ Biathlon. Rachel’ is closed to new topics and replies.

Our Supporters

Banff Lodging Company          

Facebook IconTwitter Icon