We are always interested in hearing your comments and questions.

Mailing Address

Canmore Nordic Ski Club
Box 8383
Canmore, AB
T1W 2V2


General Information

Program Director
Alain Parent

Karin Stubenvoll

2017-18 CNSC Board

Jim Hendry

Vice President
Liz Baker

Past President
Laurie Harvey

Natalie Edwards

Robbi Fish

Members:  Jeannie Godfrey, Wendy McGregor, Alaina Fraser, Alison Andrews, Linda Pianosi, Jen Blanchard-Carlson, Meghan Bryant


Team R.A.D
Alain Parent

Cross Country – Learn to Compete Plus
Alain Parent

Cross Country – Learn to Compete
Matt Decarufel

Cross Country – Train to Train
Matt Decarufel

Track Attack
Justin Wadsworth

Biathlon – all programs
Rachel Koroscil

Program Coordinators

Hannah Ordway

Track Attack
Meghan Bryant

Junior Racing – Learn to Compete
Wendy McGregor

Junior Racing – Train to Train
Wendy McGregor

Adult Ski Training Group
Jeanie Godfrey

Adult Ski Lessons
Jeanie Godfrey

Alison Andrews

Volunteer coordinator
Jen Blanchard-Carlson

E-mail has not been setup properly. Please add your contact e-mail!

Contact Form

Our Supporters

Haywood SecurityTown of CanmoreTrail SportsAlberta Sport ConnectBuff CanadaCanmore Destination MarketingSave on FoodsRocky Mountain Ski LodgeCanmore Nordic Centre
Facebook IconTwitter Icon