Contact

We are always interested in hearing your comments and questions.

Mailing Address

Canmore Nordic Ski Club
Box 8383
Canmore, AB
T1W 2V2

General

General Information
info@canmorenordic.com

Program Director
Alain Parent
alain.parent@canmorenordic.com

Webmaster
Sylvia Watson
webmaster@canmorenordic.com

2022-23 CNSC Board

President
Andreas Comeau
president@canmorenordic.com

Vice President
Simon Bagshaw
vicepresident@canmorenordic.com

Past President
Meghan Bryant
pastpresident@canmorenordic.com

Treasurer
Michael Buxton-Carr
treasurer@canmorenordic.com

Secretary
Genevieve Poulin
secretary@canmorenordic.com

Members:  Valerie Brisebois, Kyla Conner, Christopher Kirouac, Sylvia Watson, Nicky Williams 

Bookkeeper:

Tania Paschke
bookkeeper@canmorenordic.com

Registrar:

Nicky Williams
registrar@canmorenordic.com

Coaches

Team R.A.D
Alain Parent
alain.parent@canmorenordic.com

Cross Country – U16 & U18
Alain Parent
alain.parent@canmorenordic.com

Cross Country – U14
Matt Decarufel
mattd@canmorenordic.com

Track Attack
Sara Renner
trackattackcoach@canmorenordic.com

Biathlon – all programs
Rachel Koroscil
biathloncoach@canmorenordic.com

Biathlon – U14
Stuart Harden
stuarth@canmorenordic.com

Program Coordinators

Jackrabbits
Nicky Williams
cnscjackrabbits@canmorenordic.com

Track Attack
Leslie Simson
trackattack@canmorenordic.com

Adult Ski Training Group
Kyla Conner & Christopher Kirouac
adult.training@canmorenordic.com

Adult Ski Lessons
Kyla Conner & Christopher Kirouac
adultskilessons@canmorenordic.com

Biathlon
Valerie Brisebois
biathlon@canmorenordic.com

Volunteer coordinator
TBC
volunteercoordinator@canmorenordic.com

E-mail has not been setup properly. Please add your contact e-mail!

Contact Form

Upcoming Events

  1. Board Meeting

    September 19 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  2. Fall Camp

    September 29 - October 2
  3. Board Meeting

    October 17 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  4. Lake Louise Camp

    November 11 - November 13
  5. Board Meeting

    November 14 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  6. Western Canada Cup

    November 26 - November 27
  7. Calforex #1 Biathlon Race

    November 26 - November 27
  8. Nordiq Cup (COC)/US SuperTour Junior/Senior Categories

    December 2 - December 4
  9. Alberta Cup 1 & 2

    December 10 - December 11
  10. Calforex #2 Biathlon Race

    December 17 - December 18

Our Supporters

Facebook IconTwitter IconVisit us on Instagram