Contact

We are always interested in hearing your comments and questions.

General

General Information
info@canmorenordic.com

Program Director
Matt DeCarufel
mattd@canmorenordic.com

Webmaster
Sylvia Watson
webmaster@canmorenordic.com

 

2023-24 CNSC Board

President
Andreas Comeau
president@canmorenordic.com

Vice President
Simon Bagshaw
vicepresident@canmorenordic.com

Past President
Meghan Bryant
pastpresident@canmorenordic.com

Bookkeeper
Tania Paschke
bookkeeper@canmorenordic.com

Treasurer
Michael Buxton-Carr
treasurer@canmorenordic.com

Secretary
Brent Miller
secretary@canmorenordic.com

Registrar
registrar@canmorenordic.com

Members at Large: Kimberly Anderson, Christopher Kirouac, Sylvia Watson, Nicky Williams

 

Coaching Staff

Cross Country – U16 & U18
Matt DeCarufel
mattd@canmorenordic.com

Cross Country – U14 
Mark Naylor
traintotrain@canmorenordic.com

Track Attack
Sara Renner
trackattackcoach@canmorenordic.com

Biathlon Manager
Stuart Harden
biathloncoach@canmorenordic.com

Biathlon – U14
Stuart Harden
biathloncoach@canmorenordic.com

 

Program Coordinators

Jackrabbits Coordinator
Nicky Williams
cnscjackrabbits@canmorenordic.com

Track Attack Coordinator
Leslie Simson
trackattack@canmorenordic.com

Biathlon Coordinator
Kimberly Anderson
biathlon@canmorenordic.com

Adult Ski Training Group
Christopher Kirouac
adult.training@canmorenordic.com

Adult Ski Lessons
Christopher Kirouac
adultskilessons@canmorenordic.com

Volunteer coordinator
Heidi Chan
volunteercoordinator@canmorenordic.com

 

Mailing Address

Canmore Nordic Ski Club
Box 8383
Canmore, AB
T1W 2V2

E-mail has not been setup properly. Please add your contact e-mail!

Contact Form

Our Supporters